The Minnesota State Colleges and Universities is governed by a 15-member Board of Trustees appointed by the governor. The Board has policy responsibility for system planning, academic programs, fiscal management, personnel, admissions requirements, tuition and fees, and rules and regulations.

First Row: Basil Ajuo, Rudy Rodriguez, Chancellor Devinder Malhotra, Chair Michael Vekich, Cheryl Tefer, and Amanda Fredlund; Second Row: Louise Sundin, George Soule, Roger Moe, Treasurer Jay Cowles, and Jerry Janezich; Third Row: Vice Chair Dawn Erlandson and Bob Hoffman; Not pictured: AdbulRahmane Abdul-Aziz, Ann Anaya, and Alex Cirillo

2016 Meeting Materials with paper icon

For optimal viewing, download PDF files to open in Adobe Acrobat.

Listen Here with speaker button

Live stream of the Board of Trustees meeting.

Click here if you are using a desktop.

Click here if you are using a mobile device.