Minnesota State consists of 30 colleges and 7 universities with 54 campuses throughout the state. Select a college or university from the drop down menu below or click on a campus location for more information about a college or university that interests you. *

View Minnesota States' college and university profile pages:

*The University of Minnesota, as well as private colleges and universities, are not a part of the Minnesota State system.