If you are enrolled in an online course within the Minnesota State system which requires proctoring of an exam, test proctoring services may be available on a campus located near your home.

Campus Contact Phone E-mail/Form
Alexandria Technical & Community College Testing Center 320-762-4487
by appointment only
Test proctoring request form
Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Cambridge Testing Services 763-433-1180
by appointment only
testingservices@anokaramsey.edu
Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Coon Rapids Testing Services 763-433-1180 testingservices@anokaramsey.edu
Anoka Technical College Virginia Keifenheim 763-576-7830 VKeifenheim@anokatech.edu
Bemidji State University Maria Eastman 218-755-2227 meastman@bemidjistate.edu
Central Lakes College Teri Duff (paper/pencil)
Mara Keen (computer-based testing)
218-855-8158
218-855-8265
tduff@clcmn.edu
MKeen@clcmn.edu
Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College Sarah Libbon 218-879-0834 slibbon@fdltcc.edu
Hennepin Technical College Molly Vang, Brooklyn Park
Elsa Littel, Eden Prairie
763-488-2590
952-995-1547
molly.vang@hennepintech.edu
elsa.littel@hennepintech.edu
Hibbing Community College Ask for Online Testing 1-800-224-4422 onlinetesting@hibbing.edu
Inver Hills Community College Janelle Carlson 651-450-3650 testingcenter@inverhills.edu
Itasca Community College Testing Center, Elizabeth Gillman 218-322-2390 elizabeth.gillman@itascacc.edu
Lake Superior College Joni Mathison 218-733-7784 j.mathison@lsc.edu
Mesabi Range College, Eveleth & Virginia Davis Lamppa 218-749-0319
by appointment only
D.Lamppa@mesabirange.edu
Metropolitan State University Center for Academic Excellence's Testing Center 651-793-1460
by appointment only
testing.center@metrostate.edu
Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical, Winona Sue Reed 507-453-1438 sreed@southeastmn.edu
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Fergus Falls Marci King 218-736-1650
by appointment, email
proctorff@minnesota.edu
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Moorhead MHD-LibProctor@minnesota.edu 218-299-6530 MHD-LibProctor@minnesota.edu
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Detroit Lakes dlproctor@minnesota.edu 218-846-3772 dlproctor@minnesota.edu
Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Wadena Lori Harper 218-631-7865
by appointment only
wadenalibrary@minnesota.edu
Minnesota State University Moorhead Academic Support Center 218-477-4318
by appointment only
amanda.larson@mnstate.edu
Minnesota West Community & Technical College Kip Thorson 507-372-3460 kip.thorson@mnwest.edu
Normandale Community College Testing Center 800-481-5412 testingcenter@normandale.edu
Northland Community & Technical College, East Grand Forks Amanda Johnson 218-793-2435
by appointment only
egf.proctor@northlandcollege.edu
Northland Community & Technical College, Thief River Falls Robin Langevin 218-683-8593
by appointment only
trf.proctor@northlandcollege.edu
North Hennepin Community College Holly ODonnell
Kidst Worku
763-488-0246
763-424-0727
testingcenter@nhcc.edu
Pine Technical & Community College Testing Center 320-629-5197
by appointment only
proctoring@pine.edu
Ridgewater College, Hutchinson Barbara Saunders 320-234-8511 barbara.saunders@ridgewater.edu
Ridgewater College, Willmar Linda Larson 320-222-5563 linda.larson@ridgewater.edu
Rochester Community & Technical College Ursula Olson-Hernandez 507-536-5603 Proctor@rctc.edu
St. Cloud State University Michael Evans
Laurie Luethmers
320-308-5683 or 320-308-8378 mjevans@stcloudstate.edu
lluethmers@stcloudstate.edu
St. Cloud Technical & Community College Kerby Plante
Teri Johnson
320-308-5820
320-308-6456
kplante@sctcc.edu
tjohnson@sctcc.edu
Saint Paul College-A Community & Technical College Renee Esparza 651-846-1785
by appointment only
testing.center@saintpaul.edu
Southwest Minnesota State University Counseling and Testing Services 507-537-7150 Counseling.Testing@SMSU.edu
Vermilion Community College Molly Johnson 218-235-2119 molly.johnson@vcc.edu
Winona State University, Rochester Ursula Olson-Hernandez 507-536-5603 proctor@rctc.edu
Winona State University, Winona Jillian Quandt 507-457-5680 www.winona.edu/testing