The Marketing and Communications Division is charged with increasing awareness and understanding of Minnesota State.

Noelle Hawton
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
651-201-1801
noelle.hawton@minnstate.edu

Margie Takash
Marketing and Communications Assistant
651-201-1830
margie.takash@minnstate.edu

Doug Anderson
Director of Communications and Media
651-201-1426
doug.anderson@minnstate.edu

Michelle Goode
Digital and Social Media Director
651-201-1433
michelle.goode@minnstate.edu

Dana Hernandez
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
651-201-1802
dana.hernandez@minnstate.edu

John Kearns
Senior Writer
651-201-1576
john.kearns@minnstate.edu