

651-201-1705

Committee Rosters FY2025

Executive

George Soule, Chair Dawn Erlandson, Vice Chair Tim Huebsch, Treasurer Jay Cowles Jim Grabowska Roger Moe Cheryl Tefer

Academic and Student Affairs

Cheryl Tefer, Chair Kathy Sheran, Vice Chair Jim Grabowska Jacqueline Johnson Roger Moe Christopher Richter

President Liaisons: Marsha Danielson John Hoffman

<u>Audit</u>

Dawn Erlandson, Chair Jim Grabowska, Vice Chair Jay Cowles Tim Huebsch Jana Johnson

President Liaisons: Michael Berndt Tim Downs

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Jim Grabowska, Chair Javier Morillo, Vice Chair Dawn Erlandson Jana Johnson Christopher Richter

President Liaisons: Anita Hanson Ginny Arthur

Finance and Facilities

Tim Huebsch, Chair Roger Moe, Vice Chair Jay Cowles Jerry Janezich Jana Johnson Jacqueline Johnson

President Liaisons: Carrie Brimhall Ken Janz

Outreach and Engagement Committee

Kathy Sheran, Chair Jerry Janezich, Vice Chair Dawn Erlandson Jacqueline Johnson Christopher Richter

President Liaisons: Craig Johnson Kumara Jayasuriya

Workforce and Organizational

Effectiveness

Jay Cowles, Chair Cheryl Tefer, Vice Chair Dawn Erlandson Tim Huebsch Javier Morillo Kathy Sheran

President Liaisons: Hara Charlier Ed Inch

Nominating Committee

Jerry Janezich, Chair Roger Moe, Vice Chair Cheryl Tefer

Chancellor Performance Review

George Soule, Chair Dawn Erlandson, Vice Chair Roger Moe Cheryl Tefer

Please visit the <u>board committees webpage</u> for committee charters and general information.