Welcome to the Finance Division of the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities.

The Finance division is comprised of five major units - Financial Planning and Analysis, Facilities, Financial Reporting, Procurement, and Tax. These units are responsible for the oversight of all issues related to the financial stability and management of the system's 30 colleges, 7 universities, and the system office. Preview the Minnesota State Guidebook to learn more about our system.

Within this site, you will find up-to-date fiscal and facilities information.

Thanks for visiting!

A wide variety of reports & presentations of interest to users of Finance Division services.
If you have questions or comments, please refer to the staff directory link at the top of this page for additional contact information.